You can vote here:
Deadline is 11:00 UTC on 15 June.

Precondition is, that your account(s) is and have been in Omega state for the last 60 days.

Don’t know who to vote for?

Well, I don’t want to tell you. Ideally you have made up your mind and did listen to the candidates or read their forum posts. Here is a super handy overview on that.

But by now, you may run out of time. So here is my personal list of candidates which I would hope make it on the 16th version of the CSM. No nullsec bloc candidates*, because Eve really could do with a wider range of representation on the CSM.

  • Stitch Kaneland
  • Arsia Elkin
  • Uriel Paradisi Anteovnuecci
  • Suitonia
  • Mark Resurrectus
  • Kenneth Feld
  • Mike Azariah
  • Jurius Doctor
  • i Beast
  • Phantomite

But no matter who you decide to vote for: Just vote!

*Kenneth Feld from Pandemic Horde is the exception here, because his focus is on Industry.

Update: These are the Candidates that won. For my taste way to many nullsec bloc candidates again.

2 thoughts on “VOTE FOR #CSM16 NOW!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.