On the Move

I just wanted to drop a litte status update:

I’m moving; In game I recently left my former corporation in NullSec and began a new life in a wormhole. I flew now exactly one evening with the guys and the discipline, planning and competence they are going into fights was astonishing to me.

Not that I have expected much else – in fact I couldn’t know what to expect. It definetely was a huge difference to a NullSec corporation. I have the feeling this is going to be great. :)
If you know your game, you can find out easily which corporation I joined.

Also I’m moving irl too. Not very far though, but I have to repackage all my hardware. Luckily unlike in EVE, no rigs get lost hereby. Man that would be expensive…

Fly safe.

o7

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.